f.freinetz.ch

Contacts (118)

Agentur gegen Arbeit
Agentur gegen Arbeit
AgenturGegenArbeit@ifwo.eu (mastodon (AP))
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic@kolektiva.social (mastodon (AP))
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic@a.grumpy.world (diaspora)
Aktion Autofrei!
Aktion Autofrei!
aktion_autofrei@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Aktion Freiheit statt Angst
Aktion Freiheit statt Angst
aktionfsa@diasp.eu (diaspora)
allezISTpunk
allezISTpunk
allezISTpunk@metalhead.club (mastodon (AP))
allpower
allpower
allpower@kolektiva.media (peertube (AP))
Anarchist Quotes
Anarchist Quotes (News)
anarchistquotes@todon.eu (mastodon (AP))
Anonymous Germany
Anonymous Germany
AnonNewsDE@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Antifaschistische Linke Bochum
Antifaschistische Linke Bochum
antifa_linke@ruhr.social (mastodon (AP))
Arno Nym's broadcasted articles on Inoreader
Arno Nym's broadcasted articles on Inoreader
http://www.inoreader.com/stream/user/1005944110/tag/user-broadcasted (RSS/Atom)
Astronomy Picture of the Day
Astronomy Picture of the Day (News)
APoD@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
Atheism
Atheism (News)
atheism@friendica.produnis.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
atheism, atheist, bibel, bible, jesus, gott, god, allah, muslim, koran, religion, religiot, religioten, evolution, creation, intelligent, design, fsm, flying, spagetthi, monster, blasphemie, blasphemy, nsfw
Autonome Antifa 170 - Dortmund (Inoffiziell)
Autonome Antifa 170 - Dortmund (Inoffiziell) (News)
antifa170_bot@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Bierschinken
Bierschinken (News)
bierschinken@f.freinetz.ch (friendica (via ActivityPub))
punk, concerts, konzerte, punkrock, fanzine, webzine, music, gosse
BjoernAusGE
BjoernAusGE
bjoerns@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Blöd on Tour
Blöd on Tour
bloed_on_tour@social.sp-codes.de (mastodon (AP))
Bundespresseamt
Bundespresseamt
Bundespresseamt@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
CCC Updates
CCC Updates
chaosupdates@diasp.org (diaspora)
CCC Updates
CCC Updates (News)
chaosupdates@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Computertruhe e. V.
Computertruhe e. V.
computertruhe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
DerFlix.de
DerFlix.de
DerFlixxx@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Developer Memes
Developer Memes (News)
DeveloperMemes@social.cybre.town (mastodon (AP))
DIE SONSTIGEN
DIE SONSTIGEN
diesonstigen@climatejustice.social (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
DirkAusGE
DirkAusGE
dgr@ruhr.social (mastodon (AP))
Ditje
Ditje
ditje@diasp.org (diaspora)
Ditje (old)
Ditje (old)
ditje@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Elminuto
Elminuto
elminuto@metalhead.club (mastodon (AP))