f.freinetz.ch

Contacts (36)

aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic@kolektiva.social (mastodon (AP))
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic
aintjustmusic@a.grumpy.world (diaspora)
Aktion Autofrei!
Aktion Autofrei!
aktion_autofrei@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Anonymous Germany
Anonymous Germany
AnonNewsDE@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Autonome Antifa 170 - Dortmund (Inoffiziell)
Autonome Antifa 170 - Dortmund (Inoffiziell) (News)
antifa170_bot@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
BjoernAusGE
BjoernAusGE
bjoerns@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
CCC Updates
CCC Updates
chaosupdates@diasp.org (diaspora)
CCC Updates
CCC Updates (News)
chaosupdates@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Ende Gelände
Ende Gelände
ende_gelaende@climatejustice.global (mastodon (AP))
Extinction Rebellion DE
Extinction Rebellion DE
xrgermany@social.rebellion.global (mastodon (AP))
FAU Newsbot (inoffiziell)
FAU Newsbot (inoffiziell) (News)
FAU@subversive.zone (mastodon (AP))
FAU Sektion Bochum
FAU Sektion Bochum
fau_bochum@ruhr.social (mastodon (AP))
Fediverse trends
Fediverse trends (News)
feditrends@mastodont.cat (mastodon (AP))
Fefebot
Fefebot
fefebot@pod.tchncs.de (diaspora)
Free Software Foundation Europe
Free Software Foundation Europe
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
freinetz.ch Support
freinetz.ch Support (Forum)
freinetz@f.freinetz.ch (friendica (via ActivityPub))
freinetz, support, hilfe, unterstützung, info
Switzerland
Fridays for Future Germany
Fridays for Future Germany
fff@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Hambacher Forst (:twitter:♻)
Hambacher Forst (:twitter:♻) (News)
hambibleibt@newsbots.eu (mastodon (AP))
heyokyay
heyokyay
heyokyay@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
HU Art Sound (2)
HU Art Sound (2)
artsound2@diasp.eu (diaspora)
islieb?
islieb?
islieb@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
jungle.world [Newsfeed]
jungle.world [Newsfeed] (News)
jungle_world_feed@newsbots.eu (mastodon (AP))
KATAPULT Kultur
KATAPULT Kultur (News)
katapult_kultur@beta.birdsite.live (birdsitelive (AP))
Kolektiva.media
Kolektiva.media
kolektiva@kolektiva.social (mastodon (AP))
Kplx
Kplx
kplx@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Køpi & KøpiPlatz
Køpi & KøpiPlatz
koepi@todon.eu (mastodon (AP))
Netzpolitik-Feed with benefits
Netzpolitik-Feed with benefits
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Nordstadt-Blogger (inoffiziell)
Nordstadt-Blogger (inoffiziell) (News)
nordstadtblogger_rss@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
dortmund, blog, journalismus
Dortmund